Contacts

Rossi Oscar
Owner and Managing Director
Commercial area
CCO
Tel. 0541 600320 int.35 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: oscarrossi@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: oscarrossi.1
Rossi Galiano
Owner and Managing Director
Technical area
CTO
Tel. 0541 600320 int.10 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: galiano@rossioleodinamica.com
Guidi Simona
Accounting Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int.31 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: simona@rossioleodinamica.com
Carlini Alberto
Purchasing department
Tel. 0541 600320 int.13 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: acquisti@rossioleodinamica.com
Tiboni Roberto
Spare Parts
Tel. 0541 600320 int.18 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: magazzino@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: magazzinorossi
Mazzotti Simone
Spare Parts
Tel. 0541 600320 int.46 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: magazzino@rossioleodinamica.com
Rossi Omar
Techincal Dept.
Aftersales
Tel. 0541 600320 int.15 – Fax.0541 695112
Email: orossi@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: omarrossi3
Ing. Rastelli Gianluca
Technical Dept. Manager
Tel. 0541 600320 int.12 – Fax.0541 695112
Email: tecnico@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: tecnicorossi
Balducci Alessandro
Technical Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int.11 – Fax.0541 695112
Email: ufficiotecnico@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: ufficiotecnico.rossi
Cesarini Maurizio
Tender Dept. Manager
Tel. 0541 600320 int.34 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: maurizio@rossioleodinamica.com
Bordoni Cristina
Tender Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int.33 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: cristina@rossioleodinamica.com
Dott. Tagliabue Andrea
Export Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int.30 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: atagliabue@rossioleodinamica.com
Email: export@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: atagliabue.1
Rossi Andrea
Commercial Dept.
marketing e communication
Tel. 339 7786861 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: arossi@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: radox837
Rossi Eleonora
Commercial Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 30 – Fax. 0541 602265
Email: eleonora@rossioleodinamica.com
Tiboni Roberto
Hydraulic system service
Tel. 0541 600320 int.12 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: tecnico@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: tecnicorossi
Franci Michele
Electrical system service
Tel. 0541 600320 int.19 – Fax. 0541 695112
Email: michele@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: michele_franci

Contact Us

Subscribe Newsletter
I have read and understood the privacy policy and consent to the processing of data.
Accept data treatment