Contacts

Rossi Oscar
Owner and Managing Director
CCO
Tel. 0541 600320
Rossi Galiano
Owner and Managing Director
CTO
Tel. 0541 600320
Guidi Simona
Accounting Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 131
Email: simona@rossioleodinamica.com
Scarafoni Loris
Production Manager
Tel. 0541 600320 int.113
Email: produzione@rossioleodinamica.com
Tiboni Roberto
Spare Parts
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 118
Email: magazzino@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: magazzinorossi
WhatsApp: +393343478193
Massimiliano Tordi
Warehouseman
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 116
Email: logistica@rossioleodinamica.com
Rossi Omar
Techincal Dept.
Aftersales
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 115
Email: orossi@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: omarrossi3
Ing. Rastelli Gianluca
Technical Dept. Manager
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 112
Email: tecnico@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: tecnicorossi
Balducci Alessandro
Technical Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 111
Email: ufficiotecnico@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: ufficiotecnico.rossi
Ivan
Malpassi

purchasing department
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 118
Email: malpassi@rossioleodinamica.com
Bordoni Cristina
Tender Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 133
Email: cristina@rossioleodinamica.com
Dott. Tagliabue Andrea
Commercial Director / Export Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 132
Email: atagliabue@rossioleodinamica.com
Email: export@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: atagliabue.1
Rossi Andrea
Commercial Dept.
marketing e communication
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 134
Email: arossi@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: radox837
Rossi Eleonora
Commercial Dept.
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 130
Email: eleonora@rossioleodinamica.com
Franci Michele
Electrical system service
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 119
Email: michele@rossioleodinamica.com
Skype: michele.olimpo
WhatsApp: +393339165425
Noah Broglia
Warehouseman
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 146
Email: noah@rossioleodinamica.com
Marcello Giglio
Sales Italy
Tel. 0541 600320 int. 136
Mobile. 353 4221805
Email: mgiglio@rossioleodinamica.com

Contact Us

    Subscribe Newsletter
    I have read and understood the privacy policy and consent to the processing of data.
    Accept data treatment